emily cline art

gettin' my ya-ya's out

I Wish.

Leave a comment

emily-cline-art“Every time I think of climbing trees 
I think of always looking toward the sky
 and I never even imagine
 the possibility of falling.”

emilyclineaart

“Who knows?”

Staying the same, getting comfortable, being content freaks the hell outta me.

I wish I could relax more. I wish I could stay in the moment. I wish I could be comfortable.

I wish. I wish. I wish.

emilyclineart

 

Reserve your space now! with Nixie Sparrow for this weekend’s “Branching Out” workshop! You’ll stretch out of your comfort zone and allow yourself to grow!

Author: emilyclineart

from West Liberty, Iowa to South Pasadena, CA; collage artist/visual journalist, actor, model, wife, mom, and feline princess.

Leave a Reply

