emily cline art

gettin' my ya-ya's out

I heArt Tracey Clem!

1

I am blessed blessed blessed with many dear, good, cherished friends, one of the newest being Tracey Clem. She’s helping my Doodlebugheart partner Deborah and I lately by posting with us on our blog. She’s new to the visual journaling world, but she is rocking it. Her style, wisdom, light, and faith all shine through in everything she touches. Here’s just a little peak at one of her latest pieces.

Image

You can read her latest D’bug post here or follow her own personal blog here.

I heArt Tracey Clem!!

One thought on “I heArt Tracey Clem!

Leave a Reply

