emily cline art

gettin' my ya-ya's out

Let’s hear it for ‘moooooo!’

0

My dear friends Jen & Elizabeth turned me onto Moo.com. LOVE. It’s a UK card printing company, that prints here in the US on paper from sustainable forests in 100% recyclable boxes. Super quality and a fantastic price. You can create your own business, mini, greeting, post, and holiday cards. I up-loaded 25 of my art images (you can do all 100 !) for 100 mini cards, putting my details on the back in a swanky red background, for about 30 bucks. They arrived Monday (earlier than expected) and I am head-over-heels in love! Next time you see me, ask for my card. (wink wink!) You might get one of the ones shown below!

Leave a Reply

