emily cline art

gettin' my ya-ya's out

rockin’ THIS

0

Have you heard of Jojoba oil? My fabu hairdresser/cutter/colorist/painter friend Sue Ann Jewers honored me with a bottle of this yummy Jojoba goodness and I’m hooked. I use it to clean my face, rubbing it and scrubbing it with a washcloth. I take off my eye makeup with it. I shave my legs with it. I’ve even started adding it to my moisturizer. LOVING IT. And I’m loving the way she’s selling it and her fabu shampoos, conditioners, and smell-good stuffs. And, on top of all that, she’s been giving me the best cuts and color I’ve had in years. Really really great. Email her to get your own:   essayla@mac.com.

Leave a Reply

